[ALBUM] Yemi Alade – Empress

Download music Empress full Audio Here is an exclusive music to amonpointv.com by Yemi Alade

The new songs was taken from her much anticipated studio project, “Empress” album which consisted of 15 solid tracks including previous singles “Boyz”, “True Love”, and “I Choose You”, not forgetting collaborations from Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy.

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Yemi Alade – Weekend ft. Estelle
2. Yemi Alade – Turn Up
3. Yemi Alade – Deceive ft. Rudeboy
4. Yemi Alade – Temptation ft. Patoranking
5. Yemi Alade – Control
6. Yemi Alade – Lose My Mind ft. Vegedream
7. Yemi Alade – Mami-Water
8. Yemi Alade – Yoyoyo
9. Yemi Alade – Double Double
10. Yemi Alade – Rain ft. Mzansi Youth Choir
11. Yemi Alade – Ice
12. Yemi Alade – Dancina
13. Yemi Alade – True Love
14. Yemi Alade ft. Dadju – I Choose You
15. Yemi Alade – Boys

You're About To be Blocked From Visiting This Site (Drop A Comment or Share This Post On Any Social Media) To Unblock Yourself

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply