[ALBUM] Timaya – Gratitude

Download music album Gratitude full Audio Here is an exclusive music to amonpointv.com by Timaya

The project name Gratitude is the studio album by Nigerian dancehall singer and songwriter, Timaya. Which will be released sooner or later.

“Gratitude” album houses no features “” and other talented artists, its compiled with 9-tracks.

With production credits from few and other talented record producers.

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Timaya – The Light
2. Timaya – Local N Bougie
3. Timaya – Chulo Bothers Nobody
4. Timaya – Ebiola Papa
5. Timaya – The Mood
6. Timaya – Something Must To Kill A Man
7. Timaya – No Limit
8. Timaya – Don Dada
9. Timaya – Okaka
10. Timaya – L.O.V.E
11. Timaya – Buru
12. Timaya – Iberibe
13. Timaya – Born To Win
14. Timaya – Gra Gra
15. Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself

You're About To be Blocked From Visiting This Site (Drop A Comment or Share This Post On Any Social Media) To Unblock Yourself

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply