Tems – For Broken Ears (EP)

Here is an exclusive album to amonpointv.com Nigerian multi-talented female singer, Tems

The new songs is off her debut studio project, “For Broken Ears” which comprises of 6 amazing tracks.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Tems – Interference || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Tems – Ice T || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Tems – Free Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Tems – Temilade Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Tems – Higher || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Tems – Damages || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Tems – The Key || DOWNLOAD MP3

You're About To be Blocked From Visiting This Site (Drop A Comment or Share This Post On Any Social Media) To Unblock Yourself

1 Comment

Leave a Reply