Tiwa Savage’s “Celia” is coming and it features Davido, Naira Marley & Sam Smith | See the Tracklist

We’ve got some more teasers from Tiwa Savage‘s forthcoming album “Celia“. There’s a tracklist and a roll out video that will set you in the right mood for the album.

The 12-track album features Afrobeat stars Davido, Naira Marley, Dice Ailes and R&B singer Hamzaa.

“Celia” also features UK Grammy award winner Sam Smith and Jamaican dancehall singer Stefflon Don.

The album houses the singer’s recent hit songs “Dangerous Love” and “Koroba“, and it will be released on the 28th of August 2020.

Peep the tracklist:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply