MUSIC: Jesse Jagz ft. Burna Boy – Violation (Mp3 Download)

HTML5 Icon

Jargo the Emperor, Jesse Jagz has finally unleashed his Odysseus album. The album is a 10 track project which features Burna Boy, Cynthia Morgan, R2Bees, tune Ice and Styl Plus.

Listen to a pick off Jesse Jagz’ new Odysseus Album titled “Violation” featuring Burna Boy.





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.