MUSIC : Dream Team ft. Ice Prince & AKA – Talk That Shit

HTML5 Icon

Durban group Dreamteam has just released another tune single titled Talk That Shit Ft. Ice Prince, AKA. 2014 has been a good year for the group, they released a number of tune tracks like “Tsekede Remix,” “Phambili,” “Izass,” “Yaya,” and “Call Out”.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.